Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-15 - 7:40 a.m.

Still fairly blissed out from the weekend, Dearest Empress Eve summed the weekend up with her usual brilliant prosse. Great time indeed. How crappy I feel not having the technical knowhow to make her name a link to her diary. I know its just a line of html of some type but hey, Im streaming here (get a tissue)

Other than that the heat has me worried cos I hate it so.

And I am being mysteriously drawn back to my coffee this morning after every sentence like it's 100% Blue Agave tequila or the finest grade cocaine or a White Dove or something. (Inserts cheezy radio commercial)(sung) "It's wonderous, it's addicting, it's CAFFIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEEEENE!!!"

(spoken) "Tired of being 'tired' in the morning, well get yourself an expensive coffee machine or better still, abuse your bosses one and put more fresh Costa Rican coffee beans in it then recommended and grind those babies into a fine powder and....PRESTO!

(sung) "It's wonderous, it's addicting, it's CAFFIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEEEENE!!!"

(Apologies to the Earthbound Disco Ball should he venture into the groovespooks lounge to here my accolades on the very drink he is weening himself off)

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!