Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-11 - 6:26 a.m.

In my lucky group of wonderful friends, life continues serenely as we further ourselves down this path of whatever it is we call life.

Until last night. For some reason a close friend of ours aluded to... well, it's a little too difficult to come to grips with and I really shouldn't air this stuff at all but I can't just not mention it in my diary can I?

I just have no clue how do deal with it. There really is nothing worse than altercations between friends. Im really upset and it's not like me to NOT have some quirky solution of some kind. This time though I am stumped and it's between my most dearest companions. AAAAAAAAARGH. Just what you want to deal with when you have a hangover that is similar to having a construction company demolish a train station in your head.

Anyway, concurrently (I have never used that word before, thanks Matrix) I listened to Travis this morning for soberatory and emotional help. As perfect as music could get with the feel I am in.

Oh I do hope this works out. What sucks the most (brazen sexist comment ahead) is that it's between two lovely ladies. Women are definately "headier" when it comes to emotions so the whole thing is a little more potent than I am sure it needs to be.

ho hum.

sorry to be such a downer. beats the usual bollocks though I guess.

love?

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!