Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-10 - 6:53 a.m.

B A S T A R D S.

Remember my irritation at having fallen victim to some little whipper snapper smashing my window in my car and costing me $150 blasted dollars. WELL. in a further 'Let's-stick-it-to-porl-every-chance-we-get' motion conducted by NEW JERSEY TRANSIT, they have decided to charge for the carpark that's guarranteed to get your car jacked once a year. 40 of my hard earned dollars every month they are NOT going to get as I have decided to no bother going to sleep and leave for work as soon as I get home and walk to the city. Well, that is a little drastic, perhaps I will just take the bus. I hate the bus cos it is invariably affected by the NEW JERSEY FUCKWIT DRIVER ASSOCIATION that just about everyone in NJ belongs to. Their main goal being to disrupt an disturb at every turn.

Anyway, the bus is also more expensive but within the confines of an extra 40 bucks a month so.

I tried it this morning and not only are the seats more comfortable, the air conditioning is more consistant and a pretty young lady sat next to me. I did the right thing and outwardly placed my ring finger in plain view, just incase she had an urge to grope me, women do that all the time. Fight them off with a stick I have to. I was a little irritated by the lady that sat in front of me as she had obviously decided to use her cologne as a full body lotion or something as my eyes began to water at her fruity aroma within three seconds of her sitting down and the constant barrage of odour never ebated.

The bus driver was a bit snooty. I politely (as I am known to do) asked him "how much is a monthly?" to which he very casually replied "I don't know, I'm not interested in that stuff" Nothing like knowing your job. I could rant like a true curmudgeon on this note for a very long time but frankly, it'll bore you/me and I'd rather finish the photoshop colorization of a giger airbrush piece. Totally plagerizing my airbrush hero (even though he doesn't airbrush anymore) but it actually only exentuates his brilliance. I think I'll send it to him. Like he'll get it.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!