Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-08 - 6:57 a.m.

Could it be that I am just a sesame seed on the bagel with cream cheese of life?

Probably not.

I may more likely be the interesting yet untouchably filthy fluffy mold on the over-ripe banana that is living dangerously.

I would love to be so introvertly phylosophical today but

A. I am sure I spelt it wrong which throws into doubt my ability to be phylosiphical in the first place without a spell checker.

B. I am a simple man. Or at least I try to be.

C. As usual there is no C, just another boring sentence to fill the void that C could be if C was within me. See?

I selfishly and maliciously listened to myself, the Groovespook, louder than usual this morning, as I was not within earshot of anyone on the train. SUCKERS. I wish to the high heavens I could get my bloody compressor to stop fucking my mixdowns up completely.

I hope we get another False fire alarm today. Quiet times like these at work it makes for the most interesting moments. "this is your fire safety director, please ignore all flashing lights and alarms while we check the system" (inserts strobe like miming action with hands -rather badly- and squeeling battle ship 'we-are-about-to-be-hit-by-torpedos' alarm sound here) It's a weekly occurance.

Ho Hum.

I'm thinking of getting the remaining courage I have up together for a busking activiy soon. I always say I will but I loose it when I think of annoying people who don't want to listen to my unbelievably precise and ridiculously fast yet still smooth groovy drumming.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!