Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-04 - 7:00 a.m.

I have a great weight lifted off my sinewy personage today having not have to be too concerned with finding 100 things about me to deal with.

So I am left here, new life breathing into me with every... breath? Well, thats bollocks really, everything is fairly similar in many ways to yesterday aside from the fact that...

A. I am wearing a suit at work which has my coworkers bemused beyond recognition ( I have a swanky New York wedding to attend this eve)

B. I am feeling in tip top condition physicaly which has me bemused beyond recognition. It has something to working my arse off for the last two weeks on the house. I love it though, the place is like a full time gymnasium.

C. There is no C. Aestheticly though, if you're going to do points, you can't just have 2 can you! And, now that I have written a similarly sized paragraph, you can step back and the page looks nicer. Ho hum.

IPOD. STOP THE PRESS!!!!! WHERE IS IT!!!!!!!

I left it at home today as, although it is my dearest companion, I will not lug around my huge headphones to a wedding and it spoils the suit (SHHHHHHH he has feelings)

Still, I have not been able to get this Robert smith tune out of my head for days. Perfect blue Sky. Its a fairly processed piece, much like a track off of MIXED UP, another STOLEN CD of mine. A return to the innocent yet oddly gothic Robert of yesteryear. I have this comilation called Junkie XL, it's some sort of radio station thang that my music guru mate at my secret CD headquarters in the Village told me to get. He is usually spot on and this one is a 2 cd set with Gary Numan on it as well!!. Just that Damned Cure song won't leave my head. What doesn't help is that there really is "Perfect Blue Sky" out there today.

Oh, I'm in such a great mood I could write bollocks for hours, Everoboto put me in an even better mood cos SHE is in such a good mood too. The vibes man, it's all about the vibes. Everyone right now should get all goody moodyish and the world will be free from irritants. (makes poo poo expelling noises and jestures to simulate mood flowage) Perhaps it would be better if I just gambled.

www.multistrikepoker.com.

he

he

I brought my Delicious 2 dozen of the most fantastic long stemmed roses last night. Yellow with blood red edges. They look almost as incredible as she does. I dont know why but I tell ya, I had to avert my eyes from her wonderful face last night cos I couldn't hear what she was saying to me for blindness from such awesome beauty.

It don't get much more luckier than me you know.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!