Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-02 - 6:38 a.m.

Everything I wanted to say about my morning, which was TOP, so far, has been smashed into smithereens much like "something" in Dear Everoboto's diary this morning. http://everoboto.diaryland.com/index.html

I had grandious plans to be oh so poetic regarding Herons taking flight over mirrored water, Canadian geese losing their perfect single file formation due to a helicopter rudely cutting them off (don't they have the right of way, like yachts to power boats?) and the most excellent conversation regarding my choice of headphones from a complete stranger that I think has been dying to ask me about them for months but never has the chance as I have them glued to my head. "Are they any good?" he quips. "Oh yes, they are the best. I have had them for 8 years"(http://www.samedaymusic.com/product--SENHD25) I resisted the temptation to give him a listen to Tears for Fears Seeds of Love album. A reference classic.

Yeah, seeing such devestation and destruction to such a wonderful cake just changed my whole outlook on today. I am still drooling from the look of the Lemon Merangue pie that was offered to her father who clearly does not deserve such a beauteous creation. Its my favorite too. I have made 7 lemon merangues now, they get better every time. well, mostly.

What a great story.

Shit, I must be like 1 entry away from that 100th entry thing. SHIT SHIT SHIT. AAAAAAAAAAARGH, I just found out that this is entry 102. I fucked up. well, 103 will be 100 for me. What a pratt. p

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!