Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-21 - 6:20 a.m.

I am starting to think I did the wrong thing last night.

By staying up till 3.30 in the city and crashing at a friends place. I am nursing one hell of a nasty empty head right now and after I get through this day at work, I am rushing off to Atlantic City for 2 days of Bachelor MADNESS with ten high folootin guys.

Oh dear.

Still, I had to go and test my partyability, its been a while.

I shall be well and truelly TOASTED by Sunday morning. no doubt.

I'm scared.

The best bit was walking through an awakening New York. 6.30 am from First ave down to 7th via West Houston. (for some reason they pronounce it "House-ton") What am I talking about.... "Them?" I guess I should say US. as in U.S.

Oh.

I must go.

I ache.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!