Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-18 - 7:16 a.m.

Idge, bidge and spickeroo! Flayed Barnaby trousers kept brilled micro spleen warblers throughout the green singe. Trilby.

Sorry I had an outburst. I usually keep my outbursts to myself but SCREW IT, today warranted some babble. And this thing is all about me anyway. ME ME ME ME.

The same fog the hid Manhattan from me yesterday was making a last ditched effort to consume my own home this morning. I shooed it away. not with my shoes though, I waved my arms about, flailing almost gracefully as I trotted to my car. Its so great to have my car parked right outside my house. What a feeling. Beats Believing. I can't hide it all now I'm dancing for my.... WOAH.

Dont know if I will get over THAT outburst in a hurry. Rarely does Flashdance spill out of my psyche. (looks around sheepishly for any signs of Kenny Loggins)

SUPER night of creative juice flowing last night. I got home to a Deliciousless domocile and settled right in to my aged macs old school operating system for some audio bending midi melding magic! I actually finished a tune.

Delicious was scoffing all the suchi she possibly could, into into that fine form of hers as I plowed through spacial four point panned delay effects (with flutter don't you know!) to produce just the sort of odd sound I thrive on. I have not posted it to the site yet (groovespook.com/music) as I am fairly convinced after a week of playing the demo to death in my headphones I will either have another verse or at least a harmony for the lyrics. perhaps a key changing bit.

Some people dont think its a proper song if it's all just got the same basic thing running under it but I say "GO AND MICROWAVE YOUR OWN WEEPING BED SORE JUICE INTO A POWDER AND SNORT IT TILL IT COMES OUT OF YOUR EYEBALLS LIKE MILK, YOU MISERABLE SACK OF OXIDISED REGURGITATED PIG NOSES"

Some of my "favourite" (rare English spelling of favorite) songs have the same bass line ALL THE WAY THROUGH and they still sound great.

Anyway, Im getting a bit lost here, suprise suprise. The song is about my mac, how it struggles these days to perform the simplest tasks. poor wee thing. 433 mghtz. boo hoo.

IPOD, HELLO!! My new song over and over and over again just for me. Im a selfish bastard.

*********

IRRELEVANT INSECT FACT NO. 3 (possibly 4)

*********

Everybody is well aware that some spiders eat their husbands after getting shagged, but the Magestic and purely evil Praying Mantis eats all insects. It's also the only insect fast enough to catch Mosquitos and Flies in its huge taloned front legs. GRRRRRRRRRR. The Chinese Mantis (or Mantid) is a popular pet as one can derive great pleasure from feeding it live Crickets and Locusts that it will catch, kill and devour in a very short period.

ho hum.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!