Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-07 - 7:01 a.m.

Interestingly enough, I found myself in the dubious position of chasing a small black child through a poor, predominantly black neighborhood last night. I got off the train to see the little brat sitting in my front seat attempting to start my car with a screw driver. I stopped after about six blocks and after the realisation that "whitey" might not be seen in the right light grabbing said small black child in such a place. So, I went home and took my new shovel to some cardboard boxes to ease and release the pent up adrenalin that had built up. Duct taped my window up and had a beer.

My ever helpful and understanding Delicious mattered not that I was shouting and cursing everyone and everything that moves, even her. Yes, I am guilty of letting off a little of that steam, unduly in her direction. Bad porly.

Im over it now. until I have to pay someone to fix the window that is.

The best solution for my pain is to think "I JUST BOUGHT A 250 GIGABITE HARDDRIVE" over and over till I feel good. There you go! I just had to write it out in capitals and I feel good. he he

I will be able to record enormous amounts of audio now. he he.

I want to treat my computer like an eight track and do more live stuff, the processor though, being a single 433 mghtz, struggles somewhat. especially that level 2 backside cache bollocks. Know what I mean? (if you do, please tell me?!?!)

love and happy thoughts not concerning little BRATS. (I wonder if his name was Jack?) (car jack!)

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!