Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-05-06 - 1:14 p.m.

I dragged myself to work, the thick trees around the castle bellowed with the anguish of a hundred years of death I knew nothing about. The steam from the dewy grass laid thick around me as a blanket for the earth. It twisted in on itself as I walked up to the gate house. The doors where locked, as usual. They creaked to themselves as I closed in and banged my fist on the sweating wood. I was not ready for the day ahead.

I heard the masters voice grumbling through the stone halls, it bothered me that he was up, normally I have enough time to skewer the peasants heads for his perusal before he woke. I took hold of the knives and trod warilly through the booby trapped stairwell.

Oh, shit, wait, this isn't me.

Sorry about that.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!