Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-03-09 - 8:42 a.m.

I was so utterly convinced that it was Saturday morning this morning that I smiled when I turned the alarm off. Sufficiantly content in my warm pyjama'd glee that I could lie in bed for hours on end and watch the irritating sun slowly get brighter and brighter and ruin my nocturnal bliss.

Then, out of the corner of my mind, I remembered that it was in fact Tuesday. So now, absolutely nothing can annoy me as I have had the largest annoyance possible in one day before I even got out of bed. I was not even really bothered by my wind shield wiper breaking off completely as I scraped the hardened crust of iced dew off my car. Waking my new neighbors with a blood curdling scraping sound that seemed to echo through the entire county.

"SOMEONES GOT TO WORK, DAMN YOU!" I silently thought to myself in a strange justification of noise pollution that is Mute, given the usual barrage of bass bins from the rear of most cars these days. Perhaps that is the new fuel? SUBWOOFERS! Sub-atomic air waves

(boots-boots-boots-boots or alternatively... cup-a-tea-cup-a-tea-cup-a-tea-cup-a-tea)

p (the 21st letter)

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!