Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-03-02 - 7:36 a.m.

I have it on good authority that with the onset of ones 100th entry to this little journal, one is "supposed" to write 100 things that make them them. A shining example of that would have to be my good friend maskedmofo. A sizzling, Disney ride of a list crammed to the teeth with lecherous insights into the world that is the maskedmofo. I think I am on my 40 somethingkth so I have time. Cant promise to be half of what his is. Spinal tap indeed.

But enough about him, I hate him, oh, he's a complete bastard. this is all about me. me me me me me. I am nursing dented digits this morrow as I salaciously scraped paint off of all my living room window panes last night. Did I say panes? I meant PAINS. Stanley knife blades are great but are really not ergonomically sensitive to the naked finger.

Its Tuesday!!!!!! WHO CARES.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!