Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-02-25 - 10:04 a.m.

Just about to close, it was SUPPOSED to be at 11.30am but our esteemed Attorney, the man who instills worry and misery at the drop of a facsimile, just rang to say that he is STILL not ready and will call us later today.

So I am throwing caution to the wind as I cannot get any more upset about this whole debracle. I am sipping eloquently on a Boddingtons. Its 10am. My wife's jaw is still on the floor and she has not yet quite grossed the subject of 'beer at 10am' with me, but I dare say she isi taking the safe route. Opting for congeneality as the best course of action is a good move.

I love her so.

cheers.

hic.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!