Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-02-20 - 8:47 a.m.

WHIZZZZZZZZZ!

the sun did it again today, only with the advantage of spray painting the underside of pillowy clouds with its purplish hue.

(It would help the construction of that sentence if you elongated the word hue to about 7 times its usual length, exentuating the "ue" sound)

Croissant.

phonetically it should be spelt "whaasun"

I had one this very morn that was as fresh and warm as.... as... something particularly fresh and warm. Perhaps baked bread. Oh! it IS baked bread. Sorta.

I love my friends so much that my heart nearly burst this morning for no reason.

Crazy how the "love" emotion works.

I was smiling so much while I listened to "Sweet" by Lamb, off the new album "What Sound" as I walked through the empty streets of NYC, I nearly cried.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!