Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-02-17 - 8:25 a.m.

"Cribbage" Always sounded to me more of a curse word than a card game.

1988 When I was 17, I remember thrashing through dense Queensland rainforest, oblivious to the enormous amount of life-threatening insects and creatures that could have, at any time, bitten or stung me. The leeches were not a big problem, "filthy little beggars" Walking home proudly with 5 of those huge black slug like beasts sucking me dry till mother dabbed some salt on them and they recoiled in agony.

ho hum.

those were the days.

P.S. the house is still loitering under the mirky depths, just out of reach, I keep trying to catch it with my attorney shaped fishing rod but I may need help from my real estate agent shaped net. Perhaps if I use more money shaped bait?

Oh, I'm out of that.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!