Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-02-12 - 7:54 a.m.

Im so pissed. (thats angry as apposed to drunk)

I stupidly and thoughtlessly finally gave into convention and upgraded to OSX on my mac last night.

Everything works great except, of course, the heartbeat of my system... Cubase.

Cubase controls everything. my external keyboards and effects units. my thirty gigs worth of audio tracks to some 300 unfinished songs, Reason.... I could go on but its tearing me apart.

This is how they keep themselves employed and keep their consumers buying their shit.

I have no way to afford any new software so I guess I just accidentily threw my studio away last night.

I guess I shall just have to create art in other ways.

poo.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!