Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-02-10 - 9:04 a.m.

"Triffic. really triffic"

I have a penchant to muse this morrow, said I. Wishing I could bottle my creative juices and swig at them verily when presented with materials and tools for what, with which to perform. Often, or "orften" if your attempting to affect the kind of accent I require for todays blurble (as apposed to brooblibds) Like I was saying, orften I am sitting here at work with the kind of creative energy reserved for the likes of those individuals that, left to their own devices, amass a catalogue of amazing art that makes them hugely important. As soon as they are dead.

My basement may one day be just such a place.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!