Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-02-03 - 6:51 p.m.

You know, for almost 3 years we have toiled in this apartment complex. Neighbors shouting and screaming, creaky floor boards from the woman above us who NEVER SLEEPS! Irritating mail losing situations. An almost constant rent increase through unhappy, ignorant staff. Dirt, filth and a complete lack of a caring landlord. I could go on but clearly you get the idea.

The worst part is, I will really miss the bath tub. Rarely these days can a man stretch out, completely polax, to be still submerged and uncramped. Ho Hum.

And now, as we embark on owning a home, EVERYTHING will be my fault/responsibility. Oh yeah.

Let me at it already!!!

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!