Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-01-30 - 9:22 a.m.

I was going to report on personal matters today.

simple silliness that permeates married life and makes it more interesting but then, that would be extremely disrespectful to my partner wouldnt it. Ranting about issues that will pass, unaffecting our rich love for each other. Having them sitting in this web like a disregarded fly that was not as tasty as it first looked to the hungry spider. Staining the beautiful dewy web that is our life. BAD Porly. BAD BAD BAD.

19 days till "H" day, thats when I get a set of keys and imbark on the dubious business of making this old house our new home.

fun and games.

p

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!