Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-01-26 - 8:14 a.m.

Well, here I am after a weekend of miserable scrabble losses and frightfully good news about our nearly home. We are officially out of attorney review, thats when attorneys try to justify charging 2 million dollars a minute on writing a simple letter. love those guys! but all is well and I am getting more excited by the minute.

My web site seems to be swimming nicely on its own juices now, my hit counter is actually going up?!?! AND I have had many a sterling review from freinds, M darling wife is still cringing at the gramatical and spelling errors but they are being fixed as we speak.

The snow here in the Tri-State area has begun again and if all goes well by Wednesday there will be 10 inches!!!!! WICKED.

YUCK, I just used paragraphs that nearly make sense. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO ME.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!