Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-01-22 - 11:04 a.m.

WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW

My site is up and all my art is there for the grabbing.

Im really happy.

I even had a couple of good revues too, so now I can get back to worrying about the house we are nearly moving into!?!?! Im really interested to see what response my tunes get.

Hopefully in a week or two I will have a section where tunes can be voted on. I would like to be able to point myself in directions artisticly that people enjoy the most. is that selling myself.

Damn straight.

BUY ME!!!!!!!

Oh, that's right, I'm free. Typical. Since I discovered that the only way to do this stuff is to expect NOTHING I am gaining fame.

"...whose house?"

"Porl and Maria's house"

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!