Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-12-30 - 11:25 a.m.

WICKED. I spent an unproductive afternoon re arranging my burgeoning studio and JOY SUPREME! I finally hit on a set up that is both aesthetic (very important to the creative process) and ergonomically sound. Plus my monitors are actually giving me stereo spread! normally the only place I can fit them is a bit one sided for the sweet spot (in front of the puter) so there.

starting the year off in a comfy spot maybe might help me write some bloody music.

(radioheads in the background, they are great arent they)

anyway, um, shlid slay droob near, grabe mosley wroob binge.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!