Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2003-11-28 - 7:48 a.m.

Friday, all is quiet here as I tap away at work safe in the knowledge that NOTHING IS HAPPENING. I am a whole department today, creepy jazz eminates from my computer (ninja tune) and my coffe is slowly cooling by my hand.

not feeling particularly verbal, as you/I can tell.

It hardly ever accurs to me that someone else might read any of this bollocks, but then that is the hook, its what keeps me doing this, which is why the site works, not so much for the recognition of the written word, but the fact that a permanent display of my irrelevant prose may humour or ease a troubled mind, or trouble an eased mind.

Damn, Ive started waffling again.

*

*

Wane - Wax

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!